Contact Us

Institutional Banking

interiorHero
 
  • Institutional Banking

    • New England & New York State

      George Braden 
      Vice President
      Regional Sales & Relationship Executive
      203.571.8926 
      gbraden@radiusbank.com*

    • Greater New York City & Northern New Jersey

      Michael V. Fina
      Vice President
      Regional Sales & Relationship Executive
      631.624.1132
      mfina@radiusbank.com*

    • Mid-Atlantic

      Robert Roth
      Vice President
      Regional Sales & Relationship Executive
      609.273.6243
      rroth@radiusbank.com*

    • Midwest

      Brian S. Brown
      Vice President
      Regional Sales & Relationship Executive
      248.390.2885
      bbrown@radiusbank.com*

      Keith Saeger
      Vice President
      Regional Sales & Relationship Executive
      414.213.2570
      ksaeger@radiusbank.com*

    • Head of Institutional Banking

      David J. Granese
      Executive Vice President
      617.728.7312
      dgranese@radiusbank.com*

  • Cash Management Services

    • Director of Cash Management Sales

      Karen Niro
      Vice President
      617.728.7303
      kniro@radiusbank.com*

      Cash Management Products & Support

      Mina Burke
      Assistant Vice President
      617.303.7492
      mburke@radiusbank.com*

    • Institutional Banking Client Liason

      Bruce Wichland
      617.728.7366
      bwichland@radiusbank.com*

      Cash Management Officer

      Ann Parson
      617.728.7305
      aparson@radiusbank.com*

  • Ask a Question

    *Please refrain from including personal or confidential information when initiating an email to Radius.

    First Name is required
    Invalid email address
    Subject is required
    Message is required