Contact Us

Institutional Banking

  • Institutional Banking

    • Greater New York City & Northern New Jersey

      Michael V. Fina
      Vice President
      Regional Sales & Relationship Executive
      631.624.1132
      mfina@radiusbank.com*

    • New England & New York State

      George Braden 
      Vice President
      Regional Sales & Relationship Executive
      203.571.8926 
      gbraden@radiusbank.com*

    • Robert Zeidman 
      Vice President
      Regional Sales & Relationship Executive
      917.848.8684
      rzeidman@radiusbank.com

    • Mid-Atlantic

      Robert Roth
      Vice President
      Regional Sales & Relationship Executive
      609.273.6243
      rroth@radiusbank.com*

    • Mid-West

      Scott Hockenberry 
      Vice President
      Regional Sales & Relationship Executive
      815.277.7721
      shockenberry@radiusbank.com*

    • Head of Institutional Banking

      Phil Peters
      Executive Vice President 
      Chief Operating Officer
      617.303.7470 
      ppeters@radiusbank.com*

  • Cash Management Services

    • Director of Cash Management

      Steven LaPierre
      Vice President
      617.728.7303 – Direct
      617.504.4649 – Mobile
      slapierre@radiusbank.com*

    • Cash Management Products & Support

      Mina Burke
      Assistant Vice President
      617.303.7492
      mburke@radiusbank.com*

    • Institutional Banking Client Liaison

      Bruce Wichland
      617.728.7366
      bwichland@radiusbank.com*

    • Cash Management Officer

      Ann Parson
      617.728.7305
      aparson@radiusbank.com*

  • 917.848.8684

    Robert Zeidman

     

  • Ask a Question

    Please refrain from including confidential information when using the form below.

    First Name is required
    Invalid email address
    Subject is required
    Message is required