The best online bank of 2020 is now even better.

Radius is now

Lendingclub logo

The best online bank of 2020 is now even better. Radius has joined America’s largest personal loan company to offer our members access to fair credit, competitive rates, and the financial tools to help you get out of debt and make the most of your money.

Contact Us

Institutional Banking

  • Institutional Banking

    • Greater New York City & Northern New Jersey

      Michael V. Fina
      Vice President
      Regional Sales & Relationship Executive
      631.624.1132
      mfina@lendingclub.com*

    • New England & New York State

      George Braden 
      Vice President
      Regional Sales & Relationship Executive
      203.571.8926 
      gbraden@lendingclub.com*

    • Mid-Atlantic

      Robert Roth
      Vice President
      Regional Sales & Relationship Executive
      609.273.6243
      broth@lendingclub.com*

    • Mid-West

      Scott Hockenberry 
      Vice President
      Regional Sales & Relationship Executive
      815.277.7721
      shockenberry@lendingclub.com*

    • Sales Team Leader

      Chris Antao
      Senior Vice President 
      508.981.8152
      cantao@lendingclub.com*

  • Cash Management Services

    • Cash Management Products & Support

      Mina Burke
      Assistant Vice President
      617.303.7492
      mburke@lendingclub.com*

    • Cash Management Sales Officer

      Joey Miranda 
      Vice President
      617.728.7343
      jmiranda@lendingclub.com*

    • Cash Management Officer

      Ann Parson
      617.728.7305
      aparson@lendingclub.com*

    • EVP/Cash Management Director

      Brenda Mackey 
      617.303.2353
      bmackey@lendingclub.com*

  • Ask a Question

    Please refrain from including confidential information when using the form below.

    First Name is required
    Invalid email address
    Subject is required
    Message is required