Contact Us

SBA Lending

Government Guaranteed Lending

  • Specializing in SBA 7(a) Loans & 504/USDA B&I Lending

    • Bruce R. Marks, MBA, CM&AA
      First Vice President
      Business Acquisition Specialist
      Helping Buyers Finance M&A Transactions
      954.646.5820
      bmarks@radiusbank.com*

    • Danny Kim
      Vice President
      Real Estate & Business Acquisition Specialist
      SBA 7(a), 504, and USDA B&I
      908.878.9937
      dkim@radiusbank.com*

    • Ed Narozny
      Vice President
      Business Acquisition Specialist
      Real Estate Specialist using 7(a) and 504
      407.483.5045
      enarozny@radiusbank.com*

    • Phil Winn
      Vice President
      Franchise Loan Specialist
      Certified M&A Advisor
      215.375.6434
      pwinn@radiusbank.com*

    • Ronald Aguero
      Vice President
      Business Loan Specialist
      SBA 7(a), 504, and USDA B&I
      801.734.0420
      raguero@radiusbank.com*

    • Tom Andolsen
      Vice President
      Business Acquisition Specialist
      Real Estate Specialist using 7(a), 504, USDA B&I
      602.705.8928
      tandolsen@radiusbank.com*

    • Keith Perry
      Vice President
      Commercial Real Estate & Business Loan Specialist
      SBA 7(a), 504, and USDA B&I
      770.328.0476
      kperry@radiusbank.com*

    • Sriramulu Krishnamurthy
      Vice President
      Commercial Real Estate & Business Loan Specialist
      SBA 7(a), 504, and USDA B&I
      732.742.5658
      skrishnamurthy@radiusbank.com*

  • Government Guaranteed SBA Lending

    • SBA Lending Office

      10 S LaSalle St, Suite 2130
      Chicago, IL 60603

      Phone

      312.767.2668

    • National Sales Director

      Tim Anderson
      Senior Vice President 
      GGL National Sales Director
      704.728.6771
      tanderson@radiusbank.com*

  • Ask a Question

    Please refrain from including confidential information when using the form below.

    First Name is required
    Invalid email address
    Subject is required
    Message is required