Contact Us

SBA LENDING

  • SBA Lending

    • Specializing in SBA 7(a) Loans

      Business Development Officers

      Bruce R. Marks, MBA, CM&AA
      Vice President
      Florida
      954.646.5820
      bmarks@radiusbank.com*

    • David Beck
      Vice President
      North Carolina
      704.718.3330
      dbeck@radiusbank.com*

    • Ed Narozny
      Vice President
      Florida
      407.483.5045
      enarozny@radiusbank.com*

    • Eric Hjalmquist
      Vice President
      Colorado
      303.929.4018
      ehjalmquist@radiusbank.com*

    • Phil Winn
      Vice President
      Pennsylvania & New England
      215.375.6434
      pwinn@radiusbank.com*

    • Tom Andolsen
      Vice President
      Arizona
      602.705.8928
      tandolsen@radiusbank.com*

    • Internal Business Development Officers

      Ryan Foley
      Illinois
      312.767.2669
      rfoley@radiusbank.com*

    • Specializing in SBA 504 Loans

      Business Development Officers

      Jeff Smith
      Vice President
      Georgia
      678.890.4719
      jsmith@radiusbank.com*

    • Mark Davis
      Vice President
      Michigan
      616.406.4178
      mdavis@radiusbank.com*

  • SBA Lending Office

    • 10 S LaSalle St, Suite 2130
      Chicago, IL 60603

      Phone

      312.767.2665

  • Ask a Question

    Please refrain from including confidential information when using the form below.

    First Name is required
    Invalid email address
    Subject is required
    Message is required