Contact Us

Equipment Finance

  • Equipment Finance

    • Douglas Slagle
      Vice President
      Originations
      617.303.2354 – Direct
      801.824.0661 – Mobile
      dslagle@radiusbank.com*

    • Jenelle Beckstrom
      Vice President
      Originations
      309.657.5046
      jbeckstrom@radiusbank.com*

    • Stephen Hunt
      Executive Vice President
      Equipment Financing 
      617.303.2005 direct
      shunt@radiusbank.com*

    • Rich Finn
      Vice President
      Direct Origination
      708.428.6421
      rfinn@radiusbank.com*

    • Terry Scott
      Senior Vice President
      New England & Mid-Atlantic
      203.292.6119
      tscott@radiusbank.com*

    • Tracey Rogers
      Vice President
      Capital Markets
      303.995.1000
      trogers@radiusbank.com*

  • Equipment Finance Office

    • 500 Boylston Street
      Boston, MA 02116

  • Ask a Question

    Please refrain from including confidential information when using the form below.

    First Name is required
    Invalid email address
    Subject is required
    Message is required