Contact Us

Equipment Finance

  • Equipment Finance

    • Direct Origination

      Terry Scott
      Senior Vice President
      Connecticut
      203.292.6119
      tscott@radiusbank.com*

      Joseph Creamons
      Vice President
      Southeast
      904.992.9322
      jcreamons@radiusbank.com*

      Matt Worman
      Vice President
      Ohio
      330.954.8110
      mworman@radiusbank.com*

      Rich Finn
      Vice President
      Illinois
      708.428.6421
      rfinn@radiusbank.com*

      Tracey Rogers
      Vice President
      West
      303.995.1000
      trogers@radiusbank.com*

    • Capital Markets

      Thomas Ficca
      Senior Vice President
      New Jersey
      201.741.4189
      tficca@radiusbank.com*

      National Equipment Finance Manager

      Steve O’Leary
      Executive Vice President
      617.303.2004
      soleary@radiusbank.com*

  • Equipment Finance Office

    • 500 Boylston Street
      Boston, MA 02116

  • Ask a Question

    Please refrain from including confidential information when using the form below.

    First Name is required
    Invalid email address
    Subject is required
    Message is required